Why become a member? ×

G&L L2000 Tribute Blueburst £300

zipper871

Consider it SOLD for now I have already had 2 offers!

OK so here’s the deal- I’m a Yank posting here from Connecticut who was going to sell this bass locally when I realized I might be able to sell it more profitably in the UK. I work as a musician on cruise ships and I am about to embark on a ship sailing around Britain and Ireland, so here’s a win-win situation- I sell this bass for more than I could in the States, and you get a bass for cheaper than you normally would in the UK. If this sounds fishy as this is my first post here, you can check me out on talkbass.com under zipper871 and ebay under the same username, where I have over 100 feedback.

The Bass